• Type:
  • Genre:
  • Average Rating:

Certified Bangers Vol. 1

To enjoy this content you must become a member.

Certified Bangers is one of two new CD series to be launched by DJ Graffiti and Bling Free Records in 2004 (the other is the forthcoming Mixperience series). The format of the Certified Bangers series is more of a showcase than a traditional DJ Graffiti mixtape. Emphasis is placed on exposing listeners to radio friendly new releases. Although Graffiti blends the songs together to play seamlessly, the series is not meant to be an exhibition of Graffiti’s DJ skills and is more closely related to listening to the radio. In Graffiti’s words, “Certified Bangers is radio Hiphop for folks that have given up on radio”.


  1. Intro
  2. OC – You Made Me
  3. Common feat. Kanye West – Food (Studio Version)
  4. Fabolous – Breathe
  5. The Alchemist feat. Prodigy & Nina Sky – Hold You Down
  6. AZ feat Rell – You Know
  7. Mobb Deep – Win or Lose
  8. Beatnuts feat. Greg Nice – Hot
  9. The Roots – Duck Down
  10. Q-Tip – Scram Jones
  11. Camp Lo – Tuckin’ In
  12. BR Gunna feat. The Dramatics – Something Good
  13. Athletic Mic League – Whachuknow?
  14. Masta Ace – Beautiful
  15. Phat Kat – True Story
  16. MOP – Here 2day & Gone 2morrow
  17. Slum Village feat. MC Breed – Do You
  18. Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek – Back Up Off Me
  19. Outro

No reviews of Certified Bangers Vol. 1
Leave First Review

Reviews for Certified Bangers Vol. 1

There are currently no reviews for Certified Bangers Vol. 1
Scroll to top